Welcome!

Welcome to my new blog! This blog is about parenting, relationships, love, trust, and sex. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am twice divorced (ok, the second one is still in process), father of a 13 year old girl and 16 year old boy.

I have been having many wonderful conversations with friends and fellow bloggers about parenting, sex, relationships, sex, love, sex, trust, and sex.  I won’t try to focus on any one area or topic (except sex because, well, it’s sex!).

Seriously, I feel like I need an outlet for these issues and a place where helpful and fun discussions can take place.
So if you are a parent, in or have been in a relationship, have or are in love, and really, really like sex, this is the place to share your thoughts and experiences.

2 Responses to “Welcome!”


  1. 1 Brick Window March 25, 2011 at 10:10 pm

    Now whodathought I’d be on the Blogroll for a blog about sex. Life gets weirder everyday!

    Now seriously, I am looking forward to reading (and commenting)on your new venture. I think we will have a lot of stories to share. Good Luck!

    • 2 Jay Walker March 25, 2011 at 10:34 pm

      Well, it is really about much more than sex. Parenting is important to me because I’m a single dad, so it is very difficult at times. Relationships are another area where I have a lot of (mostly bad) experiences to share. And of course, love is such a crazy, insane, wonderful thing, I could never get tired of talking about it. And the sex, well it plays an important part in all the rest. So many people have problems talking about sex, but it is so important to talk about, not in a crude way, but rationally and openly.

      And thanks for the comments!


Leave a Reply

